Events

Today 
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
AprilMay 2021June
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

DDA Meeting

 

NOTICE OF SCHEDULE OF REGULAR MEETINGS OF THE DDA COMMITTEE TO BE HELD DURING 2021

 

 

 

 

 

TAKE NOTICE that the DDA Committee of the City of Luna Pier, Telephone No. (734)848-6495, will hold regular meetings at the Municipal Building, 4357 Buckeye Street at 7:00 p.m. on the 4th Tuesday of each month unless noted below:

 

 January , 2021 -TBA

 February, 2021-TBA

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Tuesday April 27, 2021 

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Tuesday June 22, 2021 

Tuesday July 27,  2021

Tuesday August 24, 2021 

Tuesday September 28, 2021 

Tuesday October 26, 2021

Tuesday November 23,  2021 

Tuesday December 28, 2021 

Any Questions, contact City Hall at (734)848-6495.

Map of DDA District

DDA Members

Michael Anstadt

Noah Campbell

Mayor

Vicki Johnson

Mike Briskey


Maha Shalout

Michael Lucarelli

 

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | Copyright 2021 by City of Luna Pier