April 3, 2020          Login  
City Government
Community & Events
Contact Us
Boards and Committees
Economic Strategy Working Group
Rasey Library
Local Businesses
Master Plan
News and Press
Flood Information
Freedom Festival
Rental Inspection Program
Economic Strategy Working Group   
Luna Pier Economic Recovery Group Committee Memebers Minimize

Michael Anstadt- DDA, City of Luna Pier
Carmine Avantini, AICP- CIB Planning
Joe Bozynski
Mike Briskey- Luna Pier Harbour Club
Dave Davison- Mayor, City of Luna Pier
Mike Demski- Building Inspector, City of Luna Pier
Lauren Falcone- Poggemeyer Design Group
Jim Gardner
Dawn Gramza- Councilwom, City of Luna Pier
Kevin Johnson- SEMCOG
Tim Lake- President & CEO of Monroe County Business Development Corp.
Jeff Meadows- Relator
Randy Mielnik, AICP- Poggemeyer Design Group
Dee Parran- Treasure/ Clerk, City of Luna Pier
Andrew Shaw- Superintendent, Mason Consolidated Schools
Jolene Upchurch- Deputy Clerk, City of Luna Pier
Neil Wakeman- Councilman, City of Luna Pier
Sharon Woods CRE- LandUse USA

Final-Luna Pier 2018 Economic Recovery Strategy/Portals/44/Clerk/FINAL-Luna Pier 2018 Economic Recovery Strategy sm.pdf 

  Copyright 2020 by City of Luna Pier   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement