DDA Meeting

NOTICE OF SCHEDULE OF REGULAR MEETINGS OF THE DDA COMMITTEE TO BE HELD DURING 2020

TAKE NOTICE that the DDA Committee of the City of Luna Pier, Telephone No. (734)848-6495, will hold regular meetings at the Municipal Building, 4357 Buckeye Street at 6:30 p.m. on the 3rd Wednesday of each month unless noted below:

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 
Wednesday, July 14, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 


Any Questions, contact City Hall at (734)848-6495.

Map of DDA District

An error has occurred. Error: Map of DDA District is currently unavailable.

DDA Members

Michael Anstadt

Noah Campbell

Mayor

Vicki Johnson

Mike Briskey

Berrnie Russell

Maha Shalout

Michael Lucarelli

 

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | Copyright 2020 by City of Luna Pier