February 24, 2020          Login  
 
 
 
 
Home
 
 
City Government
 
 
 
Community & Events
 
 
 
Contact Us
 
 
Boards and Committees
 
 
 
Economic Strategy Working Group
 
 
Rasey Library
 
 
Local Businesses
 
 
Master Plan
 
 
DDA
 
 
News and Press
 
 
Flood Information
 
 
Freedom Festival
 
 
Rental Inspection Program
 
 
DDA   
 
DDA Meeting Minimize

NOTICE OF SCHEDULE OF REGULAR MEETINGS OF THE DDA COMMITTEE TO BE HELD DURING 2020

TAKE NOTICE that the DDA Committee of the City of Luna Pier, Telephone No. (734)848-6495, will hold regular meetings at the Municipal Building, 4357 Buckeye Street at 6:30 p.m. on the 3rd Wednesday of each month unless noted below:

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 
Wednesday, July 14, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 


Any Questions, contact City Hall at (734)848-6495.

 
Map of DDA District Minimize
 
DDA Members Minimize

Michael Anstadt

Noah Campbell

Mayor

Vicki Johnson

Mike Briskey

Berrnie Russell

Maha Shalout

Michael Lucarelli

 

 
  Copyright 2020 by City of Luna Pier   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement