2018 City Council

2021 City Council

Mayor: James Gardner

Councilmembers: 

Neil Wakeman

Dawn Gramza

Neil Wakeman

Derrick Welton

Jeff Meadows

Michael Anstadt

Stacey Grimes



 

 

 

 

Council Minutes

City Council meeting minutes are available the day following the Council meeting at which they are approved.   They are listed on the right side of this page, sorted by year, with the most current Council meeting agenda available on top.

Help for Documents

If you are experiencing difficulties opening a document on our website, please note that we post our files in adobe format.  Adobe acrobat reader is required to view these files.  You may download the reader by clicking on the link below. 

If this does not solve your problem, try pressing the "control (Ctrl) key" on your keyboard as you click "go" on the document you wish to open and continue to hold this key down unitl you "open" the document.  This will open the document in a different window for you. 

 

Council Meetings Date and Time

 

         NOTICE OF CHANGE OF SCHEDULE OF REGULAR MEETINGS OF THE COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF LUNA PIER

 

TO BE HELD DURING 2021

 

 TAKE NOTICE that the Council of the City of Luna Pier, Telephone No. (734)848-6495, will hold regular meetings at the Water Tower Park, 11345 Harold Drive at 7:00 p.m. on the following dates:

 

 

           Thursday, January 14 & 28, 2021

           Thursday, February 11 & 25, 2021

           Thursday, March 11 & 25, 2021

           Thursday, April 8 & 22, 2021

           Thursday, May 13 & 27, 2021

           Thursday, June 10 & 24, 2021

           Thursday, July 8 & 22, 2021

           Thursday, August 12 & 26, 2021

          Thursday, September 9 & 23, 2021

          Thursday, October 14 & 28 2021

          Thursday, November 11 & 25, 2021

         Thursday, December 9 & 23, 2021

         Thursday, January 13,& 27, 2021

 

Proposed minutes of each of the regular meeting listed above will be available for public inspection during regular business hours at the Municipal Building not more than eight business days after the date said meeting, and approved minutes of each meeting will be available for public inspection during regular business hours at the Municipal Building not more than five business days after the meeting at which the minutes are approved.

 

 

 

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | Copyright 2021 by City of Luna Pier